My runDisney Bucket List

Do you have a bucket list for physical fitness goals?   I’ll admit it, even though I’m turtle slow and don’t train regularly, I have a small runDisney bucket list.  I admit it, I’m a sucker for the girly races where everyone wears tutus and tiaras.

Race Events:

  • Princess Half Marathon weekend
    • 5K  completed in 2012
    • 10K
    • Half Marathon – hoping to cross it off in 2018
    • Glass Slipper Challenge
  • Tinkerbell Half Marathon weekend
    • 5K
    • 10K
    • Half Marathon
  • Castaway Cay 5K – hoping to cross it off in 2018

Extra Magic:

  • Pink Coast to Coast Challenge
  • Race Retreat
  • Pasta In The Park
Leave a Reply

